ADAC Masters 2019?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by R.Noctua, Dec 30, 2019.

1. R.Noctua

R.Noctua Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +99 / 0 / -0
    Hello, friends!
    Is there any guess whether ADAC Masters 2019 will be released? My concern is that the Porsche GT3 R II is released with livery "Postcon". I recently started playing R3E.
    Is that okay and livery will be moved to a separate championship?

• Agree Agree x 1
  2. FormelLMS

FormelLMS Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +229 / 0 / -0
    Hopefully

• Agree Agree x 2
  3. R.Noctua

R.Noctua Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +99 / 0 / -0
    I hope we hear any information from dev. Still, from the current license 2019 series we have only WTCR.

4. Olaf Hülse

Olaf Hülse Well-Known Member Beta tester

Ratings:
    +505 / 0 / -0
    2018 GT Masters was released in early 2019. Back then, they wanted to continue this series, also with all the cars. This won't happen, imo, that's too much to do in such a short time. But the announcement of esports GT Masters 2020 is clearly showing that they want to bring on the new seasons. The new liveries of the Porsche and the BMW M4 GTR4 liveries keep wondering me, we had this status back in 2018/2017 with the Corvettes and Mercedes AMG in the GTR3...

Greetings

• Like Like x 1
  5. majuh

majuh Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +257 / 0 / -0
    You have to keep in mind that one year ago, we didn't have the AI selector yet. So even if they added only liveries to the existing GTR3 cars, we could set up proper GT Masters races this time.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Rodger Davies

Rodger Davies Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +594 / 0 / -0
    Whilst I'm hopeful of this, based on the recent GTM eSports announcement, I'm a bit doubtful, based on the new Porsche GT3R having the 2019 GTM liveries in its list. As @majuh says though, we didn't have the livery selector before, so hopefully they'll just get added to the relevant cars.

• Like Like x 1
  7. fischhaltefolie