Problem SIMAGIC Pedals Binding

Discussion in 'Community Support' started by robertopoz, Oct 27, 2021.

1. tennenbaum

tennenbaum New Member

Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    I tried. Didn't work. Any other idea?

2. D3L8OY

D3L8OY Member

Ratings:
    +6 / 0 / -0
    I just don't understand, I am running ACC, iRacing, AC, F12020, F12019, AMS2 and all work perfectly with the Simagic Pedals, no issues whatsoever binding them with all these sims, what is RRE doing, I never had issues with my V3's or HE sprints. Now I am no rocket scientist, but surely it can't be that hard to get a set of the pedals and get them to work without dancing around installing third party software, installing and uninstalling, I think the amount of money I have spent on RRE would be enough for Sector 3 to buy a set of pedals and get them to work.
    BTW I have tried a vanilla install, even completely uninstalled everything RRE related right down to registry edits and still no luck. Please can we just get this working I am sure everyone here has also spent enough and supported Sector 3 to deserve the respect of getting this issue fixed.

3. tennenbaum

tennenbaum New Member

Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    This. I don't play RRE no more since i got my pedals. Not because I don't want, but because i can't. (btw.: owner of the complete RRE content).

4. D3L8OY

D3L8OY Member

Ratings:
    +6 / 0 / -0
    My point exactly, a lot of money spent and no response from the developers. What a pain I feel bad for you mate. Maybe one day when RRE 2 is available.

5. Maskerader

Maskerader Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +355 / 0 / -0
    That's the thing: they got pedals and they work. Now the task is to somehow find out or guess why they don't work for some people.

6. Wutman

Wutman New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Today I've installed the win10 on another SSD in my PC, in win10 works the bind just fine.
    The PC is the same, just Win11 and Win10 on different SSD.