Question Fastest Laptimes for each track?

Discussion in 'Community Support' started by eisi444, Dec 10, 2023.

1. eisi444

eisi444 New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi,

I am new to RaceRoom and so far it seems to be fantastic! The only issue I have: I cannot find my fastest personal laptimes for each individual track. I come from Assetto Corsa and your fastest laptime shows right beneath the selected track within the menu.

So where can I find that in RaceRoom? I have looked everywhere ...

Thanks
    Chris

2. Nico Kunze

Nico Kunze Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +396 / 0 / -0
    It used to be available but unfortunately no longer is

3. Maskerader

Maskerader Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +356 / 0 / -0
    I wonder if our stats are still tracked in the backend, or this feature is truly dead.

4. Nico Kunze

Nico Kunze Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +396 / 0 / -0
    Can only hope as its a feature i dearly miss but at this point its been gone for so long that im not particularly hopeful anymore :D

• Agree Agree x 2
  5. Maskerader

Ratings:
    +356 / 0 / -0
    Same :(

6. eisi444

eisi444 New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Well that’s unfortunate. How can they create such a lovely Sim and then fail to provide such a fundamental thing? It’s absolutely crucial for all SimRacers. Really weird…

So I guess I’m going to write down my lap times on a piece of paper then…

7. S. FREDRIKSSON

S. FREDRIKSSON Active Member

Ratings:
    +31 / 0 / -0
    Or just do Leaderboard Challenges. Then it will be saved and you can compare your lapt to others.

8. HiCkS

HiCkS Member

Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    Well, I guess you can use the leaderboards? https://game.raceroom.com/leaderboard/
    Pick combo and it will save your fastest lap.