English ESR PUBLIC EVENTS ( Drop-in ) on week-ends

Discussion in 'Leagues & Communities' started by MeMotS, Oct 30, 2015.

  1. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    Friday
    21th Sept 22:00 EDT, 02:00GMT(Sat), 12:00AEST (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    Mercedes Dtm92 @Kutstorp ring and Laguna Seca (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)



    Sunday
    23rd Sept at 19:00 EDT, 23:00GMT(Sunday), 9:00AEST(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Fr x17 @ Road America and Bathurst (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    Friday ( Raceroom )
    28th Sept 22:00 EDT, 02:00GMT(Sat), 12:00AEST (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1 BMW 235i @ Moscow and Slovakia Ring (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)



    Sunday ( Raceroom )
    30th Sept at 18:00 EDT, 22:00GMT(Sunday), 8:00AEST(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    NSU @ Nordschleife (P10/Q12 (rolling) /R40 minutes) Requested by @Merv
     
  3. Andy Blade

    Andy Blade Well-Known Member Beta tester

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2016
    Ratings:
    +289 / 0
    Great to have Mr C racing again
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  4. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    Friday ( Raceroom )
    05th Oct at 22:00 EDT, 02:00GMT(Sat), 12:00AEST (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    GT2 @ Suzuka grand prix and silverstone (P5/Q10/R20 minutes) Requested by @ariel_acade

    Sunday ( Raceroom )
    07th Oct at at 18:00 EDT, 22:00GMT(Sunday), 8:00AEST(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Modern DTM @ Zandvoort and Imola GP (P5/Q10/R20 minutes) Requested by @hyperion / Jack Feltzer
     
  5. Andy Blade

    Andy Blade Well-Known Member Beta tester

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2016
    Ratings:
    +289 / 0
    Live now !Friday ( Raceroom )
    12th Oct at 22:00 EDT, 02:00GMT(Sat), 12:00AEST (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    Formula X17 @ Monza Gp and Raceroom Raceway National (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
     
  6. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    next event -
    Sunday 14th Oct at at 18:00 EDT, 22:00GMT(Sunday), 8:00AEST(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    FRJ @ Brand Hatch and Stowe Long (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    Friday ( Raceroom )
    19th Oct at 22:00 EDT, 02:00GMT(Sat), 13:00AEDT (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    Group5 @ Indianapolis moto and Laguna Seca (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)


    Sunday ( Raceroom )
    21th Oct at at 18:00 EDT, 22:00GMT(Sunday), 9:00AEDT(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Gt3 @ Road America and Sachsenring (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
     
  8. MeMotS

    MeMotS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2015
    Ratings:
    +1,032 / 0
  9. MeMotS

    MeMotS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2015
    Ratings:
    +1,032 / 0
    Friday
    9th Nov at 22:00 EDT, 03:00GMT(Sat), 13:00 AET (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    DTM 92 @ Euro Lausitz DTM Layout and Hungaroring (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)

    Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...030000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet


    Sunday
    11th Nov at at 18:00 EDT, 23:00GMT(Sunday), 10:00 AET(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Bmw 235i @ Bathurst and Road America (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)

    Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...230000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet
     
  10. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    Friday ( Raceroom )
    23rd Nov at 22:00 EDT, 03:00GMT(Sat), 13:00 AET (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    Touring Classic @ Hungaroring & Bathurst
    (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)

    Sunday ( Raceroom ) Free content Sunday requested by @Travis Wallace
    25th Nov at at 18:00 EDT, 23:00 UTC, 10:00 AET(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Silhouette @ Portimao Club & Raceroom Raceway Bridge
    (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
     
  11. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    **Wednesday** ( Raceroom )
    05th Dec at 21:00 EDT - 02:00 UTC (Thu)
    Server: Zero Wednesday's Presented by ESR
    P2 and GT3 @ Hockenheim Ring (P30/Q15/W5/R40 minutes) 2x Tires and 2x Fuel
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...020000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet>

    Friday( Raceroom ) Drop-in Race no password or sign up.
    07th Dec at 22:00 EDT, 03:00 UTC (Sat), 13:00 AET (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    BMW M6 Gt3 @ Hockenheim Ring and Laguna Sega (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...=20181201T030000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136>


    Sunday ( Raceroom ) #✅enduro-2018 Re-schedule
    9th December at 18:00 EDT, 23:00 UTC, 10:00am AET(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Porches 911 Gt3 Cup @ Zolder and Indionapolis (P10/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...230000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet>
     
  12. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    All below races have no password. Just join in.

    Wednesday ( Raceroom )
    12th Dec at 21:00 EDT - 02:00 UTC (Thu)
    Server: Zero Wednesday's Presented by ESR
    P2 & Gt3 @ Bathurst (P30/Q15/W5/R40 minutes) 1x Tires and 1x Fuel
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...020000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet>

    Friday ( Raceroom )
    Drop-in Race no password or sign up.
    14th Dec at 22:00 EDT, 03:00 UTC (Sat), 13:00 AET (Sat) Server:
    ESR #1 C-Klasse DTM 95 @ Sachsenring and Norisring (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...=20181215T030000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136>


    Sunday ( Raceroom )
    16th December at 18:00 EDT, 23:00 UTC, 10:00am AET(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Adac Gt Master 13/14/15 @ Oschersleben (P10/Q12/R60 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...230000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet>
     
  13. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    **Friday** ( Raceroom ) Drop-in Race no password or sign up.
    21th Dec at 22:00 EDT, 03:00 UTC (Sat), 13:00 AET (Sat)
    **Server: ESR #1**
    Gtr2 @ Sepang gp and Zandvoort (P5/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...=20181222T030000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136>


    --------------------
    **Sunday** ( Raceroom )
    23rd December at 18:00 EDT, 23:00 UTC, 10:00am AET(Monday)
    **Server: ESR #2**
    Audi TT Cup 15/16 @ Nordschleife (P10/Q15 /R45 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> <https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...230000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet>
     
  14. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    Wednesday ( Raceroom ) For INFO --- > #✅weds-zero-series
    04th JAN at 21:00 EDT - 02:00 UTC (Thu)
    Server: ESR Zero Wednesday's P2 & Gt3 @ Slovakia Ring (P30/Q15/W5/R60 minutes)
    1x Tires and 2x Fuel
    Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...020000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet



    Friday ( Raceroom ) Drop-in Race no password or sign up.
    06th Jan at 22:00 EDT, 03:00 UTC (Sat), 13:00 AET (Sat)
    Server: ESR #1
    AQUILA CR1 @ Hungaroring & SACHSENRING (P10/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...=20191207T030000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136 ------------


    Sunday ( Raceroom ) Drop-in Race no password or sign up.
    08th December at 18:00 EDT, 11::00 UTC, 10:00am AET(Monday)
    Server: ESR #2
    Gt4 @ Anderstorp & Oschersleben (P10/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...230000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet(edited)
     
  15. Esr Admin

    Esr Admin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Ratings:
    +83 / 0
    Wednesday ( Raceroom )
    16th Jan at 21:00 EDT - 02:00 UTC (Thu)
    Server: ESR Zero Wednesday's
    Gt3 @ Chang Full (P30/Q15/W5/x2 R20 minutes) 2x Tires and 1x
    Fuel Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...020000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet

    Friday ( Raceroom ) Drop-in Race no password or sign up.
    18th Jan at 22:00 EDT, 03:00 UTC (Sat), 13:00 AET (Sat)
    Server: ESR Drop-in #1
    GTR1 @ Red Bull Ring GP & Raceroom Raceway National (P10/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...030000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet

    Sunday ( Raceroom ) Drop-in Race no password or sign up.
    20th January at 18:00 EDT, 11::00 UTC, 10:00am AET(Monday)
    Server: ESR Drop-in #2
    Formula Junior @ Moscow Sprint & Knutstorp (P10/Q10/R20 minutes)
    Check and add time zone here -- >> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...230000&p1=256&p2=250&p3=1440&p4=136&p5=tz_aet