Help needed urgent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Hardware' started by morgansherif, Apr 18, 2021.

1. morgansherif

morgansherif New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi everyone, I'm struggling to have a proper graphic setting for more than 1 month!!!! I'm not an expert but I've tried everything in the game settings and in NVIDIA but nothing!! the game keeps stuttering, slow picture rate like steps, objects in game keeps flashing like building, other details, frame rate is above 60 depends on how I mess with the settings and it goes up to 100+, I love the game but struggling to setup the graphics note that in other games like iRacing ACC Automobilista 2 everything is fine.
    My setup:
    Intel I9 10900k
    16 GB ram
    MSI B460 A Pro 10th generation
    Zotac RTX 3060 Twin edge
    Sony 65 inch tv X900H 120HZ
    HDMI cable 2.1

2. Hervé45

Hervé45 Well-Known Member Beta tester

Ratings:
    +135 / 0 / -0
    delete graphics_options.xml
    in \Mes documents\My Games\SimBin\RaceRoom Racing Experience\UserData

3. morgansherif

morgansherif New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi, thanks for advise but nothing changed still the same

4. Vale

Vale Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +278 / 0 / -0
    What screen resolution are you running? Have you tried playing on a smaller screen at 1080 Res just to eliminate variables?

5. morgansherif

morgansherif New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi, first of all thanks for paying attention to my post, second I don't have a smaller screen. I'm on 3840x2160 120hz in NVIDIA settings and the game, I tried lowering it in both but the graphics looks horrible!!! Tried lowering the shadows and all the settings in the game still the same!!

6. Vale

Vale Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +278 / 0 / -0