Report players

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Levano, Jul 15, 2015.

1. Levano

Levano Member

Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    Hi,

I'm a serious driver and unfortunately (as with many F2P games) Raceroom has a significant amount of kids who tend to ruin my races by crashing into my back or blocking the circuit. I would like to keep the game clean of such immature players.

Is there any way to report these players in game or to do this via the website? When possible, I would like to volunteer as a moderator regarding this matter (I already have experience as a senior game moderator).

Thanks you in advance!

• Like Like x 1
  2. Jona777

Jona777 Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +409 / 0 / -0
    You can always use the report function through looking up their profile ingame..
    Overall Raceroom seems to attract fair and ok drivers.. We all were beginners one day :) so forgive their mistakes..

There has been one person (it even was a lady => according to her profile..) who was consistently harrassing people both on track as with words through chat but its been a long time there have been any reports on her. There is even a whole topic contributed to iTS behaviour in the general discussion subforum.. :confused:

Hopefully it remains like that..

Greetings

3. ElNino

ElNino Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +475 / 0 / -0
    I saw that person in a race recently and they were actually pretty fast and well behaved....it's flat out confusing how this person's behavior changes so much!

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. Jona777

Jona777 Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +409 / 0 / -0
    It's flatout confusing how people go from radical one way to radical another way when we all know there is a way in between.. :confused:

Sorry sometimes the philosopher in myself takes over :D

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. AnthonyRofail

AnthonyRofail Member

Ratings:
    +12 / 0 / -0
    Hey