Welcome to the Sector3 forums!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by KW Studios, Jan 22, 2015.

1. crunchieRL

crunchieRL Member

Ratings:
    +5 / 0 / -0
    Hi my name is crunchie and I'm looking to post something bigger, with links! I have been racing R3E for at least 3 years now and I'm hoping to post details for RaceRoom Racers - a Discord group for which I run the severs

Last edited: Mar 7, 2021
  2. John Littleonion

John Littleonion Member

Ratings:
    +12 / 0 / -0
    Hello ! My name is Ivan ,and I am from Croatia.
    I am new to the RR and to the sim racing.
    Been playing driving games all my life ,but mostly on Ps.
    Really love the game ,by far the best sim expirience so far. I bought the starter pack,so I am testing the cars and tracks . And racing a bit on the rookie servers. John Littleonion is the nick.
    I' ll try to be fast and keep it clean!

• Like Like x 4
  3. menjacocs

menjacocs Member

Ratings:
    +5 / 0 / -0
    Hi, my name is Oriol and I'm from Spain.

I drove a lot of sims ever in computer plataform... LFS, AC, F1 ... I was on RaceRoom a lot of years, but now (with some friends) we are going to rave with RR. Not so fast but trying to be clean ;)

• Like Like x 5
  4. Plutarch-Petrarch

Plutarch-Petrarch Member

Ratings:
    +24 / 0 / -0
    Hi everyone, I have come here from cutting my teeth in Race 07 which I played with mouse-steering.
    Love this sim for the historic cars with authentic liveries, superb sound design, and very satisfying driving model.
    I also actually like being able to build my sim from various components (cars and tracks) that suit my tastes, rather than paying for a lot of content that doesn't interest me.

• Like Like x 2
  5. Evolla

Evolla New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0