Question fair play

Discussion in 'Community Support' started by XXVI Sol, Mar 27, 2015.

1. XXVI Sol

XXVI Sol Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +104 / 0 / -0
    hi yall,i'm new to this sim, I come from another one and so far having a blast, playing till my eyes bleed.
    I like most aspects of this game except to one, wrecking ,whether its intended or accidental or just means to an end for racers who really must win.This doesnt only happen with free content users but even with paid and even with very fast racers.
    Now I really dont think punishment or retribution is the answer to anything in the long run
    Instead one single act of fair play can create a ripple effect that changes everything in its way. So next time one takes someone out accidentally or by rush,just wait and give the place back.after all a fair win is much more rewarding, cheers

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. ::SKRO::

::SKRO:: Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +972 / 0 / -0
    The famous Golden (or Gentlmen) Rule.
    Peace out

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. Drei

Drei Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +82 / 0 / -0
    unfortunately it just very rarely happens, also i would appreciate at least a "sorry" for causing accidents (actually i blame the game as well for not having option to bind quick chat messages). Shit happens, thats not a big deal, all of us make mistakes, but it would be nice to see ppl handling this things as human beings (...or probably thats the problem these days, this is how human beings handling their problems, so lets say as gentlemen)

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. theravenousbeast

theravenousbeast Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +155 / 0 / -0