International [CFEG] Raceroom Endurance Series - LMP2 + GT3 - COMPLETE

Discussion in 'Leagues & Communities' started by OverTheLine, May 29, 2017.

1. Joseph Mitchell

Joseph Mitchell Member

Ratings:
    +6 / 0 / -0
    I'm new to Discord. can someone tell me how to find the password please

2. Joseph Mitchell

Joseph Mitchell Member

Ratings:
    +6 / 0 / -0
    It says the invite is invalid or has expired

3. OverTheLine

OverTheLine Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +210 / 0 / -0
    RES Update
    2017-08-26 1912 0001.jpg

Firstly - Practice will begin tonight in just over 30 minutes, so make sure you get that practice in, the password for the server can be found on our discord channel here - https://discord.gg/PFPfDp

(NOTE - THE PASSWORD WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON DISCORD THE RACE TOMORROW AS WELL)

Secondly - Silverstone goes green tomorrow and we are excited as its the admins home circuit along with being one of our favourites. You can visit our website and read the Pre-Race Briefing for full details (must be member of forum to read)

We wish everyone the best of luck and i will see you all on track tomorrow :)
    https://www.chequeredflagendurance.com/forum/raceroom-endurance-series/res-round-3-is-upon-us

• Like Like x 2
  4. Christoph

Christoph Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +83 / 0 / -0
    Hi Matthew,
    can i change my car to another bmw for the championship

Raceroom: Christoph Dürselen
    Steam: ChristophGP2015
    Car: BMW M6 GT3
    ROWE Racing - # 99

• Like Like x 1
  5. OverTheLine

Ratings:
    +210 / 0 / -0
    So, is everyone ready for this evening? :D im super excited, love Silverstone as it always seems to offer close racing no matter what you take to the tarmac, the password will be announced this afternoon on our DISCORD - so please please please make sure you have joined before the race starts this evening - link - https://discord.gg/PFPfDp

Any questions or issues please let me know :)

cheers

6. Jona777

Jona777 Well-Known Member